btl btr


Meghe Group of Institutions (MGI) has a long history of excellence in all genre of education. It was formed with a single minded purpose of developing a network of educational institutes for providing quality education in various disciplines of study in Vidarbha, a relatively undeveloped region in our country. Institutes under the MGI have exceeded the scope of their vision and become the yardstick for other institutions to match up to. This strength has been developed from outstanding students, dedicated faculty, supporting staff and genuine commitment to students and a strong desire to contribute to growth of the nation.
Datta Meghe Institute Of Medical Sciences [DMIMS] is one of the Trusts under the flag of Meghe Group of Institutions (MGI).  The Trust manages Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed University), which has constituent medical Institutions like Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College (JNMC), Sharad Pawar Dental College (SPDC), Ravi Nair Physiotherapy College (RNPC), Mahatma Gandhi Ayurved College (MGAC), Smt. Radhikabai Meghe Memorial College of Nursing. These institutions have been rated among the top medical institutions of the country.

DMIMS University has got an international appeal with the influx of Foreign and NRI students from various countries including U.S.A., Australia, U.A.E., Kuwait, Kingdom of Bahrain, Qatar, Sultanate of Oman, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Nigeria and Tanzania.

DMIMS has now crossed the boundaries of medical education and entered into engineering field by establishing Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, at Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha in the same campus.

Institutions under MGI


Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering
  • Rajiv Gandhi College of Engineering & Research
  • Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College of Engineering & Research
  • Datta Meghe Institute of Engg. Tech. & Research
  • Shri Datta Meghe Polytechnic


• Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed University)
• Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
• Sharad Pawar Dental College
• Ravi Nair Physiotherapy College
• Florence Nightingale Nursing College
• Radhikabai Meghe College of Nursing
• Mahatma Gandhi Ayurvedic College
• Acharya Vinoba Bhave Rural Hospital


  • Datta Meghe Institute of Management Studies


  • Sharad Pawar College of Pharmacy
  • Adv. V.R. Manohar Institute of Diploma in Pharmacy
  • Adv. V.R. Manohar Institute of Diploma in Medical Laboratory & Technology

Physical Education

  • Bapurao Deshmukh Sharirik Shikshan Mahavidyalaya

Meghe Group Of Schools

  • Meghe Group Of Schools
  • International School Of Scholars
  • School Of Scholars
  • Vimalatai Tidke Convent & Junior College
    [23 Schools across Vidarbha]

Finishing School

  • Meghe's Finishing School
bbl bbr